Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kabri Martyniek

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kabri Martyniek

4.9 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John P Maddox

John P Maddox

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi. Kabri Martyniek is consistently helpful and cooperative. Her knowledge of State Farm services and products weighs equally to the care that she demonstrates for the customer."
Profile photo of Courtney Sharp

Courtney Sharp

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kabri and her team have been incredibly helpful and proactive with my insurance needs. She is a great communicator who makes the insurance industry, which can sometimes be a confusing, easy and simple."
Profile photo of Alma

Alma

February 15, 2022

2  out of  5
"Initially responsive. Didn’t add lien holder. Didn’t respond to emails. Ran into issues with lien holder. Had to switch agents, now finally corrected. Disappointed."
Profile photo of Stathia Kocich

Stathia Kocich

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is quick to assist and is truly a team at this office! Nicole is detailed and wonderful!."
Profile photo of Kate Schoeneich

Kate Schoeneich

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thorough, patient, friendly. Did a very good job of going through all the details."
Profile photo of Al Barreto

Al Barreto

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved coming in and meeting all of the girls that work here. Not only did Kabri save me money on my home and auto, but she explained how and why I'm saving money so my insurance doesn't feel like such a mystery to me. 100% would recommend"
Profile photo of Brittnie Soto

Brittnie Soto

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"This location has the best service I have received from any insurance company. Nicole Higgins has been a tremendous help with getting me home and auto insurance quotes. She's recently assisted in a quote for life insurance for husband. She answered all my questions professionally, quickly, and respectfully. If your looking for a place that will treat you well, look no further."
Profile photo of Rebecca McKenney

Rebecca McKenney

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service around!"
Profile photo of Stephen Russ

Stephen Russ

June 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"I switched from progressive and saved over 50%."
Profile photo of Kai Zhu

Kai Zhu

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with other Insurance providers and I can honestly say the customer service and care I’ve received from Madelyn Stewart at State Farm Insurance Agency is the best, We LOVE Madelyn and the staff are equally helpful and kind thank you for your GREAT SERVICE!"
Profile photo of Savanna Miller

Savanna Miller

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Made sure I was getting what I needed for what I could afford. Awesome people, very helpful and friendly. They treat you like a person not a piggy bank! Happy to be able to afford insurance at 21! Thanks ladies!"
Profile photo of Noah Ascencio

Noah Ascencio

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Office is lovely and the team is so helpful!! Answered all of my questions and they’re not even my agents!!"
Profile photo of Alisha Scholten

Alisha Scholten

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jacob stewart

Jacob stewart

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Madelyn is very responsive and friendly"
Profile photo of Taira boulton

Taira boulton

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maddie is awesome to chat with and very personable"
Profile photo of Michael Meade

Michael Meade

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice office, everyone is extremely helpful. Terrific value with the largest insurance company out there."
Profile photo of Hannah Hopf

Hannah Hopf

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so friendly!"
Profile photo of Lydia Fish

Lydia Fish

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful"
Profile photo of Breanna Dokter

Breanna Dokter

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"So thankful to have switched to State Farm! Kabri and her team saved me $150 per month. I couldn’t believe it! Very professional and quick to help. Thank you all for your help!"
Profile photo of Phylis McGarr

Phylis McGarr

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just worked with Kierra from the Kabri Martyniek State Farm Office regarding homeowner's insurance and found the experience to be exceptional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Helena Aukema

Helena Aukema

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t tell you how nice it is to call a phone number and actually have a human being answer the phone without going through all kinds of prompts and pushing numbers and asking to replay the menu again. Kierra was very helpful, thoughtful and considerate of my particular needs."
Profile photo of Sydney Visser

Sydney Visser

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Team is great and very professional. Madelyn was especially helpful and very friendly to talk to. She helped keep me at ease as I am new to the whole insurance thing, she is very informative and helpful. Highly reccomed this place!!!"
Profile photo of Madelyn Stewart

Madelyn Stewart

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lovely ladies in the office!"
Profile photo of PAUL BUSZKA

PAUL BUSZKA

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms Kartynek has been very responsive to my policy questions. Good to work with."
Profile photo of Sandra Kamp

Sandra Kamp

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They all are very helpful and polite!!!!! They help me get the best insurance I ever had with so perks and yes I will be telling all my family and friends about them too!!!! I really appreciate all of them in the Douglas Michigan office thank you!!!!"