Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kabri Martyniek

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kabri Martyniek

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Toni Vogel

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies are amazing and so personable, they always look for the best rates available. I would definitely suggest this office over any other office!!"

Ralph Pax

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been state farm customers for years and just switched to Kabri. We were looking for the personal service we had come to expect (and no longer had with our old agent) and Kabri has met that expectation. We actually spoke to a real person when we called, they actually called us to set up an appointment, and then we met Kabri face to face to review our policies. This is what we were looking for! We highly recommend her."

Robin Vazquez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with them. I just added 2 new 16 yr old drivers and found me the best price! I was thinking of switching but I’m glad I talked with them so I didn’t have to."

Duncan Coffey

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance coverage can really be confusing at times. We have bundled policies for home, auto and personal liability. Kabri is the owner/agent of the State Farm office in Douglas, Michigan. We happen to live in the Holland area. Kabri and her team, are professional, attentive, and responsive. Results driven to resolve insurance situations and/or claims with only the highest regard for customer care."

John P Maddox

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi. Kabri Martyniek is consistently helpful and cooperative. Her knowledge of State Farm services and products weighs equally to the care that she demonstrates for the customer."

Courtney Sharp

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kabri and her team have been incredibly helpful and proactive with my insurance needs. She is a great communicator who makes the insurance industry, which can sometimes be a confusing, easy and simple."

Alma

February 15, 2022

2  out of  5
"Initially responsive. Didn’t add lien holder. Didn’t respond to emails. Ran into issues with lien holder. Had to switch agents, now finally corrected. Disappointed."

Stathia Kocich

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is quick to assist and is truly a team at this office! Nicole is detailed and wonderful!."

Kate Schoeneich

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thorough, patient, friendly. Did a very good job of going through all the details."

Al Barreto

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved coming in and meeting all of the girls that work here. Not only did Kabri save me money on my home and auto, but she explained how and why I'm saving money so my insurance doesn't feel like such a mystery to me. 100% would recommend"

Brittnie Soto

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"This location has the best service I have received from any insurance company. Nicole Higgins has been a tremendous help with getting me home and auto insurance quotes. She's recently assisted in a quote for life insurance for husband. She answered all my questions professionally, quickly, and respectfully. If your looking for a place that will treat you well, look no further."

Rebecca McKenney

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service around!"

Stephen Russ

June 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"I switched from progressive and saved over 50%."

Kai Zhu

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with other Insurance providers and I can honestly say the customer service and care I’ve received from Madelyn Stewart at State Farm Insurance Agency is the best, We LOVE Madelyn and the staff are equally helpful and kind thank you for your GREAT SERVICE!"

Savanna Miller

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Made sure I was getting what I needed for what I could afford. Awesome people, very helpful and friendly. They treat you like a person not a piggy bank! Happy to be able to afford insurance at 21! Thanks ladies!"

Noah Ascencio

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Office is lovely and the team is so helpful!! Answered all of my questions and they’re not even my agents!!"

Alisha Scholten

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Highly recommend!"

Jacob stewart

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Madelyn is very responsive and friendly"

Taira boulton

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maddie is awesome to chat with and very personable"

Michael Meade

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice office, everyone is extremely helpful. Terrific value with the largest insurance company out there."

Hannah Hopf

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so friendly!"

Lydia Fish

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful"

Breanna Dokter

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"So thankful to have switched to State Farm! Kabri and her team saved me $150 per month. I couldn’t believe it! Very professional and quick to help. Thank you all for your help!"

Phylis McGarr

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just worked with Kierra from the Kabri Martyniek State Farm Office regarding homeowner's insurance and found the experience to be exceptional. Thank you!"

Helena Aukema

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t tell you how nice it is to call a phone number and actually have a human being answer the phone without going through all kinds of prompts and pushing numbers and asking to replay the menu again. Kierra was very helpful, thoughtful and considerate of my particular needs."