Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Henry Cole

Henry Cole

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Cole
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Was very aware of the various ins & outs of insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Deb Pennell

Deb Pennell

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Pennell
"The easiest insurance transfer from one state moving back to Michigan. Friendly, extremely helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of steve brandl

steve brandl

April 29, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by steve brandl
"They do not have there stuff together..."
Profile photo of Michael Ursul

Michael Ursul

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ursul
"The team over at State Farm goes above and beyond! Every one in this office has just been great! Easy to add and change policies! Been a great experience!"
Profile photo of Shelly Haynes

Shelly Haynes

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Haynes
"Great service provided by Jenna - she helped me save close to $500 per yr by bundling home and auto insurance with State Farm. I really appreciated her patience with me while we navigated through a relatively quick process of switching both insurances. I look forward to working with Jenna and feel very confident in choosing State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Livie Serrano

Livie Serrano

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Livie Serrano
"A good friend of mine, Reagan Servatuis, works at this office and always answers any questions I have at anytime and always helps me out. Great prices, as well!"
Profile photo of Dawn Salyers

Dawn Salyers

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Salyers
"Kabri and Her team at State Farm were very helpful and were able to make my insurance affordable. They answered all of my questions! Such a great caring team!"
Profile photo of Maggie DeMichieli

Maggie DeMichieli

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie DeMichieli
"We just switched from Progressive. We saved a whooping $600 in doing so. Reagan Servatius was our agent. She really listened to our needs and was kind and helpful. I would recommend Reagan Servatius as an agent and State Farm in general."
Profile photo of Joseph Marciano

Joseph Marciano

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Marciano
"Reagan Servatius from State Farm, was very easy to talk to over the phone. Not pushy at all but definitely knew what she was doing especially since I did not. Thanks for the help."
Profile photo of Todd Goodrow

Todd Goodrow

February 27, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Todd Goodrow
"Having PIP insurance from my employer apparently does not resonate with these people, as I am paying for redundant coverage, with State Farm Auto. I wonder if I get injured, can I make a claim with both insurance companies for the same incident. Seems fair since I have two coverages now. Also, when my GF's car was damaged recently they decided to only pay for SOME of the repairs, after 3 months + waiting for them to respond. Then they raised the rates after decades with no claims. The autobody shop warned us of these practices, as I am sure they have heard the saga before. Yesterday (2/14/24) they sent me a letter that was a bit threatening, stating auto insurance will be cancelled by 3/18/24 for non-payment, followed with consequences. Today they wished me happy birthday, by email. Maybe try a therapist. This was my first and last experience with State Farm. Sorry Jake, took my business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Kari VanWeelden

Kari VanWeelden

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari VanWeelden
"Jenna was a delight to work with. Answered my questions (as silly as they may have been), an overall joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Lorena Liliana

Lorena Liliana

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Liliana
"Heidy is amazing, she helped me lower my insurance fee and always answers my questions patiently. Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Alvarez

Kristin Alvarez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Alvarez
"Great service!! Easy to talk to the agents"
Profile photo of Dawn Lesniewski

Dawn Lesniewski

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Lesniewski
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of angel lovison

angel lovison

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel lovison
"Great customer service! Answered all questions I had to the best of your ability. Will definitely send people your way."
Profile photo of sandra lesniewski

sandra lesniewski

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandra lesniewski
"Reagan has been very helpful and reassuring on all questions I’ve had! Very lovely to work with, your team seems wonderful!"
Profile photo of David Logan

David Logan

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Logan
"Rocket level speed in helping me adjust my policy, from inquiry to completion. What I thought might take a few days was done in 45 minutes. Wow, impressive."
Profile photo of Cheryl A. Rose

Cheryl A. Rose

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl A. Rose
"Heidi is professional and patient great service for auto & renters insurance bundle and savings! Plus assistance with St Farm app."
Profile photo of joel meko

joel meko

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joel meko
"Very smooth, kind and dynamic"
Profile photo of Gabriel Martin

Gabriel Martin

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Martin
"Reagan was amazing!!! She helped me cut my insurance so much these people are great at what they do!"
Profile photo of Laila Thomas

Laila Thomas

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laila Thomas
"Kabri was EXTREMELY helpful! She took the time to answer all of my questions. She’s was very patient, sweet and kind. Ask for Kabri!!"
Profile photo of Gayle Clodfelter

Gayle Clodfelter

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Clodfelter
"Fast and courteous people. Never been more satisfied!"
Profile photo of Emilio Rivas

Emilio Rivas

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Rivas
"Excellent experience with the team and all the hard work and great costumer service and gracias a Heidy Que nos puede ayudar en español también"
Profile photo of Ryan Servatius

Ryan Servatius

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Servatius
"Kabri and her staff of highly professional agents have been exceptional with their follow up and communication for our clients needs. They offer incredible customer service and are always there to listen to our and our clients needs for coverage."
Profile photo of Kenneth Malik

Kenneth Malik

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Malik
"I had the best State Farm meeting ever with Kabri. She is very knowledgeable, professional, customer oriented and engaging. I would recommend Kabri to everyone."